I go where…when??

Voice Over Industry Events and Learning Opportunities 2015-2016

how-to-lose-weight-on-a-busy-schedule

Our industry is one that I am thrilled to say provides a never ending opportunity to learn and grow under the tutelage of willing mentors, and in the presence of other equally thrilled peers.  No cubicles, no daily task and duty lists that, once mastered, become stale and mind numbing.  Voice Actors and Actresses have more opportunities in our chosen profession to attend meet-ups, seminars, distance learning, camps, expos, and parties disguised as networking than do workers in any other industry that I can think of.  There are so many places to go and people to see. I’m going to take on the daunting task of assembling an on-going listing of these events.  Please feel free to book mark me and send me info if you have events that you’d like for me to share.  Comment Below, send me an email, or message me on facebook

Leave a Reply

