Beginning to Blog

The 100 Best WordPress Resources for 2015, Categorized ( Expert Tips) | DailyTekk.

10page

So, today I begin the journey into the deep dark underworld known as blogging.  I’m not a fan of the idea. However It has been hammered into my brain by enough people and resources that I understand it’s necessity.  From a marketing point of view, and possibly even from a personal angle we’ll see some perks from it.

So, this is the first article I’ll be reading.  I can’t even begin to think of curating and content until I understand the functionality.  So, if you’re looking for relevant content regarding working and living as an independent voice talent , stay tuned… but it might be a while!

Leave a Reply

